Among Us
December 6, 2020
5:00pm PST

Each week Twitch Rivals brings together groups of 10 creators for a game show-inspired Among Us event. While playing a series of games, judges and chat will vote not only for who they think played the best, but also who played the worst and everything in between. Players will leave the show with exclusive non-monetary prizes to commemorate their participation.

The https://www.twitch.tv/twitchrivals channel is home to our anchored studio show and serves as a spotlight for participating Partner and Affiliate streamers as they face off in streamer vs streamer live competitions. You can also tune into the channels of anyone participating in an event to see their unique view of the action along with their community.

TL;DR for Participating Streamers

WHAT: Among Us Tournament
WHEN: 6 December 2020 @ 2:00pm PT // 19:00 GMT-3

FORMAT:

  • 10 Players
  • All 3 maps will be played
  • 4 games per map
  • Players will earn points based on their performances in each game
  • Players will be ranked based on their cumulative points total after all games are played

CHECK-IN TIME: 6 December 2020 @ 1:00pm PT // 18:00 GMT-3

Competitors

Information coming soon